Alumni Resources‎ > ‎

Class Contact Information

Below is a listing of contact information for Grove City High School alumni.

To have information posted about an upcoming class reunion, please call (614) 801-3300.

Class of 1951
Contact: Viola (Ranke) Davis, 2333 Holton Rd., Grove City

Class of 1953 60-year Reunion - July 26 at Cimi's Bistro at Pinnacle. Call or e-mail Dick Davis at 614-875-9588 by July 19.

GCHS Class of 1958 55-year reunion on September 20 at Pinnacle. Cost is $35 per person and reservations are required before August 1. Call Russel Cox at 875-4355, Winifred (Hyatt) Gabriel at 875-1824 or Linda (Mulvany) Potts at 875-2662 for information.

Class of 1957
Contacts: Jean Sheets Mallett, 875-1647; Yvonne Culberson Shafer, 846-0517; or Jack Widner, 875-2052.

Class of 1960
 www.gchigh.com (This site is not endorsed by SWCS.)

Class of 1962
Contact Ike Stage at 614-871-4538 or e-mail ike.stage@gmail.com.

Class of 1964
Contact Kay (Markham) Walker at kwalkertct@sbcglobal.net
614-440-1681

Class of 1965
Contact Barbara Parker at (614) 875-5007 or nwyrsda@aol.com.

Class of 1966
Contact: Dave Ray at dave.ray@earthlink.net, 50th class reunion planned for July 30, 2016 at China Bell restaurant.

Class of 1967
Contact: Bill Blackburn at (614) 871-0260

Class of 1968
Contact: Cheryl Grossman at (614) 875-7775 or grossman4@ameritech.net

Class of 1970
Contact: Debbie Reeves at (614) 875-6613 or dreeves8@aol.com

Class of 1971

contact:  Linda Wolfe at (614) 893-7113 or eliadd0830@gmail.com

Class of 1972
Contacts: Steve Edwards at (614) 875-6661 at sedw4030@aol.com; Sue Ruoff Zeszotek at (614) 875-6982 or Suezee54@gmail.com; Sandra Harvey Larger at (614) 875-0120 or sammylou@columbus.rr.com; Debbie Redman Camp at (614) 871-0661 or debred72@wowway.com Please visit our website for details https://sites.google.com/site/grovecityhsclassof72/home(This site is not endorsed by SWCS.)

GCHS Class of 1973 - 40th Reunion - Saturday, October 12, 2013 from 6:00-11:00 p.m. at JP's at Bolton Field. For information, contact Kathy (Dolby) Copas at 614-204-8309 or kcopas@bricker.com.

Class of 1976
Contact: Gayle (McNabb) Sowers at (614) 539-4811 or gsowers@broadviewhomeloans.com

Class of 1977
Contact: Kim Riley Tyndall at 882-4582 or Taxikt@aol.com

Class of 1978
To help or to provide names/addresses of classmates, email Vickie (Motok) England at vengland@wideopenwest.com or call (614) 871-5871.

Class of 1979
Contact: Mary Mulvany at marymulvany@aol.com

Class of 1981
Contacts: Paula Brown Wagner, (614) 871-7305 or Todd LeBeau at tlebeau@wowway.com

Class of 1982
Contact: Bill Bartram at 436-0592 or billbartram@aol.com

Class of 1985
Contact Kim Boyer, (614) 871-1104 or Sherri (Quick) Kramer, 351-9787
.

Class of 1986
Contact Doug Coffey at dcoffey@columbus.rr.com

Class of 1987
Contact: Amy (Adams) McComb at gmccomb@sbcglobal.net.

Class of 1988
Class of 1988 Reunion
Saturday, October 12th 2013, 6:00p.m.
$45.00 per person, The Heimet Haus, 4555 Jackson Pike, Grove City, OH

Payments can be made via Paypal to gchsclass1988@gmail.com

Class of 1989
Contact: Tawnya (Souders) Lewis at 89gchs@gmail.com

Class of 1990
Contact: Chuck Badgley at DJChuckB@hotmail.com

Class of 1992
Contact: Ben Hall at (614) 527-4457 or send an e-mail to bhall@columbus.rr.com

Class of 1993
Contact: Crisha (Hill) House or Amy Baker at gchs93reunion@yahoo.com.

Class of 1994
Contact: Dané Culler at GCHSreunion@designs-by-dane.com

Class of 1995
Contact: April (Johnson) Berger at jcajberger@hotmail.com, or Danielle (Moeller) Williams at (614) 778-8018.

Class of 1996
Contact: Cassie Carter (Guyton) at cassiecarter@columbus.rr.com.

Class of 1997
Contact: Amber (King) Adams at amberlyzta@hotmail.com.

Class of 1999
Contact: Jill Tennant at jtennant81@hotmail.com or (865) 385-6288.

Class of 2000
Contact: Liz (Thomas) Grassel at bglizthom@hotmail.com or (614) 578-9963.

Class of 2002
Contact: Amanda (Ransburgh) Ford at design@tymado.com or (614) 620-4204.

Class of 2003
GCHS Class of 2003 - 10 Year Reunion - the weekend of Friday, June 7, 2013. For more information, please visit https://sites.google.com/site/gchs2k3/10-year-reunion
(This site is not endorsed by SWCS.)

Class of 2005
Contact: Bryan Mulvany - 614-795-0196, bryanmulvany@gmail.com

or Sam Clark - 614-915-8232, samclark2009@live.com